Join our teamspeak: ts.vec.co.za|us@vec.co.za
Reviews2020-05-06T07:40:21+00:00

BECOME A REVIEW CONTRIBUTOR

BECOME A REVIEW CONTRIBUTOR

GET IN TOUCH TO GET STARTED
GET IN TOUCH TO GET STARTED

FEATURED REVIEWS

FEATURED REVIEWS

REVIEWS BY OUR VIRTUALLY EVOLVED COMMUNITY

REVIEWS BY OUR VIRTUALLY EVOLVED COMMUNITY

My Friend Pedro – Review

Posted: 24 Apr, 2018 Author: colarem Recommended You are playing as an unnamed masked man with the movement and killing creativity of Deadpool, Jacky Chan and John Wick.You are followed around by a

The Fidelio Incident – Review

Posted: 24 Apr, 2018 Author: colarem Not Recommended This game is decent for a 2hr play through, the graphics are alluring, and the game mechanics are technically-sound.As a walking simulator its pretty good,

The Master – Review

Posted: 24 Apr, 2018 Author: colarem Not Recommended Graphics are an eyesore, there is this weird, old, film haze.You must walk up these poorly placed stairs to get to the top, along the

A Story About My Uncle – Review

Posted: 19 Apr, 2018 Author: colarem Recommended A Story About My Uncle, is a very engaging first person, platforming, adventure game, yet unfortunately short.Graphics are well done, nothing mind blowing.Game mechanics are fun

The Swapper – Review

Posted: 19 Apr, 2018 Author: colarem Recommended You control a device that makes copies of yourself, you use this device to solve cleverly designed puzzles. The game has a beautiful and unique art

Rocket League – Review

Posted: 24 Nov, 2016 Author: colarem Recommended Easy to play, Hard to master.Rocket propelled cars playing soccer in a variety of game modes. (hockey, basket ball, rumble, etc.)There are constant updates and releases of

CAT Interstellar – Review

Posted: 24 Apr, 2018 Author: colarem Recommended Its a very short sci-fi adventure, story-driven game, you play as a recently activated DOG V4, a maintenance bot. You go on to assist various androids.For

@VIRTUALLY_EVOLVED_COMMUNITY

@VIRTUALLY_EVOLVED_COMMUNITY

FOLLOW US ON INSTA
FOLLOW US ON INSTA